keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Executive Council Members
Sen. Abiola Ajimobi President of the Executive Council
Hon. Moses Alake-Adeyemo Deputy President of the Executive Council
Mr Ismaila Ali Secretary to the State Government
Dr. Gbade Ojo  Chief of Staff
Mr. Adesoji Eniade
Head of Service
Mr. Toye Arulogun Hon. Commissioner for Information Culture & Tourism
Barr. Abayomi Oke Hon. Commissioner for Youth & Sports
Prof. Niyi Olowofela Hon. Commissioner for Education, Science & Technology
Mrs. Atinuke Oshunkoya Hon. Commissioner for Women Affairs
Barr. Oluseun Abimbola Attorney General  & Hon. Commissioner for Justice
Dr. Azeez Adeduntan Hon. Commissioner for Health
Mr. Abimbola Adekanmbi Hon. Commissioner for Finance & Budget
Hon. Abimbola Kolade Hon. Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Matters
Alhaji Oladimeji  Wasiu Dauda
Hon. Commissioner for Works & Transport
Mr. Fatai A. Salau
Hon. Commissioner Intervention Donors & International Cooperation
Barr. Oyewole Oyewumi Hon. Commissioner for Agriculture & Rural Development
Chief  Isaac Adisa Ishola
Hon. Commissioner for Environment & Water Resources
Mrs. Taibat Adeyemi-Agaba Hon. Commissioner for Trade, Investment & Cooperatives
Mr. Ajiboye Omodewu Hon. Commissioner for Lands, Housing , Urban & Regional Planning
Mr. Abdul-Ganiyu Mudashiru
Hon. Commissioner for Special Duties
Mr Yomi Layinka Special Adviser (Media)
Mr Oluwafunminiyi Ajao Special Adviser (ICT)
Mr. Seyi Adisa Principal Private Secretary
Mrs. Rose Oyedele Special Adviser (Due Process)
Hon. Matthew Oyedokun Special Adviser (Solid Minerals)
Mrs.Tolu Sadipe Special Adviser (Projects)
Mr. Segun Abolarinwa  Special Adviser (Security)
Ms. Folakemi Akinleye Special Adviser (Public-Private Partnership)
Mr. Fatai Abimbola Special Adviser (Natural Resources)
Mr. Waheed A. Gbadamosi
Special Adviser (Environment)
Mr. Biyi Oloko
Special Adviser (Board of Internal Revenue)
Alh. Murisiku Siyanbade Special Adviser (Religious & Ethnic Matters)
Mr. Tope Fajana