keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Executive Council Members
NAME POSITION HELD  OFFICIAL E-MAIL
Sen. Abiola Ajimobi President of the Executive Council  abiola.ajimobi@oyostate.gov.ng
Hon. Moses Alake-Adeyemo Deputy President of the Executive Council  moses.adeyemo@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr Ismaila Ali Secretary to the State Government  olalekan.alli@oyostate.gov.ng
Dr. Gbade Ojo  Chief of Staff  olugbade.ojo@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Adesoji Eniade
Head of Service  soji.eniade@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Toye Arulogun Hon. Commissioner for Information Culture & Tourism  toye.arulogun@oyostate.gov.ng
Barr. Abayomi Oke Hon. Commissioner for Youth & Sports  abayomi.oke@oyostate.gov.ng
Prof. Niyi Olowofela Hon. Commissioner for Education, Science & Technology
 adeniyi.olowofela@oyostate.gov.ng
Mrs. Atinuke Oshunkoya Hon. Commissioner for Women Affairs  atinuke.osunkoya@oyostate.gov.ng
Barr. Oluseun Abimbola Attorney General  & Hon. Commissioner for Justice  oluseun.abimbola@oyostate.gov.ng
Dr. Azeez Adeduntan Hon. Commissioner for Health  azeez.adeduntan@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Abimbola Adekanmbi Hon. Commissioner for Finance & Budget
 abimbola.adekanmbi@oyostate.gov.ng
Hon. Abimbola Kolade Hon. Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftaincy Matters  bimbo.kolade@oyostate.gov.ng
Alhaji Oladimeji  Wasiu Dauda
Hon. Commissioner for Works & Transport  dimeji.dauda@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Fatai A. Salau
Hon. Commissioner Intervention Donors & International Cooperation
 fatai.salau@oyostate.ng
Barr. Oyewole Oyewumi Hon. Commissioner for Agriculture & Rural Development  oyewole.oyewumi@oyostate.gov.ng
Chief  Isaac Adisa Ishola
Hon. Commissioner for Environment & Water Resources
 isaac.ishola@oyostate.gov.ng
Mrs. Taibat Adeyemi-Agaba Hon. Commissioner for Trade, Investment & Cooperatives  taibat.adeyemi@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Ajiboye Omodewu Hon. Commissioner for Lands, Housing , Urban & Regional Planning
 ajiboye.omodewu@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Abdul-Ganiyu Mudashiru
Hon. Commissioner for Special Duties  ganiyu.mudashiru@oyostate.ng
Mr Yomi Layinka Special Adviser (Media)  yomi.layinka@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr Oluwafunminiyi Ajao Special Adviser (ICT)  oluwafunminiyi.ajao@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Seyi Adisa Principal Private Secretary  seyi.adisa@oyostate.gov.ng
Mrs. Rose Oyedele Special Adviser (Due Process)  rose.oyedele@oyostate.gov.ng
Hon. Matthew Oyedokun Special Adviser (Solid Minerals)  matthew.oyedokun@oyostate.gov.ng
Mrs.Tolu Sadipe Special Adviser (Projects)  tolu.sadipe@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Segun Abolarinwa  Special Adviser (Security)  olusegun.abolarinwa@oyostate.gov.ng
Ms. Folakemi Akinleye Special Adviser (Public-Private Partnership)  folakemi.akinleye@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Fatai Abimbola Special Adviser (Natural Resources)  fatai.abimbola@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Waheed A. Gbadamosi
Special Adviser (Environment)  waheed.gbadamosi@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Biyi Oloko
Special Adviser (Board of Internal Revenue)  akinbiyi.oloko@oyostate.gov.ng
Alh. Murisiku Siyanbade Special Adviser (Religious & Ethnic Matters) murisiku.siyanbade@oyostate.gov.ng
Mr. Tope Fajana   tope.fajana@oyostate.gov.ng