keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Names Of Present Commissioner and Principal Officers

Names of Present Commissioner and Other Principal Officers

1. Hon. Commissioner
2. Dr. Bunmi Babalola Permanent Secretary
3. Hon. Oluokun Akintola Special Adviser to Governor
4. Mrs. Abiodun O. Pomary Senior Special Assist (Tourism)
5. Mr. Kunmi Fakeye Special Assit to Governor (C & T)
6. Engr. (Chief) E. O. Aremu Director (DPR&S)
7. Mr. G. A. Alade Director (Culture)
8. Mrs. O. K. Fakorede Director (Finance & Admin)