keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Names of Commisionner and Executives

Names of the Commissioner and other Principal Officers in the Ministry:

1. Honourable Commissioner
2. Special Adviser (Budget)
3. Senior Special Assistant (Planning and Strategy)
4. Senior Special Adviser (Budget)
5. Mrs. Mofoluke O. Adebiyi Acting, Permanent Secretary (08033434005)
6. Mr. T.T. Olanipekun Director (Macro Statistics and Research) (08038505485)
7. Mr. A.R. Akintola Director (Monitoring and Evaluation) (07085330411)
8.` Mr. A.A. Adediran Director (Macro Economic Planning) (0807280977)
9. Mr. A. A. Makinde Director (Finance and Administration) (0803328575) makstead fast@
10. Mr. I.A. Adenrele Director (Budget and Fiscal Research)


Contact Address: Ministry of Finance Building, Oyo State Secretariat Complex,  Agodi,  Ibadan.