keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Present and Past Principal Officers


1. Honorable Commissioner for Education
2. Dr. B. V. A. Bello Permanent Secretary  Till Date
3. Mrs. Grace A. Adejunmobi Director (Special Education)  Till Date
4. Mrs. B. A. Aremu Director (Evaluation)  Till Date
5. Mrs. Ibipo Alapini Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)  Till Date
6. Mr. A. A. Fakunle Director (Science, Mathematics and Technical)  Till Date
7. Mr. D. A. Bolarinwa Director (Quality Control)
8. Pastor M. A. Adelodun Director (Higher and Continue Education)  Till Date
9. Mr. Adeniyi Olaojo Director (Finance and Account)  Till Date
10. Mrs. Adebola Akinlolu Director (Education Resource Centres)  Till Date
11. Alhaji Y. B. Bello Director (Administration and Supplies)  Till Date
12. Mr. Emmanuel A. Gbolahan Director (Schools)  Till Date

Contact the Ministry on