keflex joint replacement prophylaxis

Operations And Administration Of The Ministry

Presently, the Ministry operates through eight (8) departments, so as to ensure effectiveness and efficiency in carrying out her mandate. These include:

  • Women Programme Department
  • Social Welfare Department
  • Child Welfare Department
  • Community Development Department
  • Poverty Alleviation Department
  • Finance and Accounts Department
  • Administration and Supply Department
  • Planning Research and Statistics.

And there are Zonal Offices and Women training centre in Ibadan, Oyo, Ogbomoso and Saki.


CONTACT:  08051935095

E-mail Address: